flexiblefullpage - default
interstitial1 - interstitial
Currently Reading

About Professional Builder and Professional Remodeler

Advertisement
billboard -

About Professional Builder and Professional Remodeler


June 2, 2022

Professional Remodeler inspires and educates more than 90,000 businesses in the residential remodeling industry. These companies include design build firms and home improvement professionals, with 100% of the audience authorized to buy and specify building materials and services. Lead by a team of expert editors and former remodelers, ProRemodeler has earned numerous prestigious awards for editorial coverage.

 

EDITORIAL

Erika Mosse

Erika Mosse
Director of Content
972.369.9212
emosse@sgcmail.com

Sal Alfano

Sal Alfano
Executive Editor

202.365.9070
salfano@sgcmail.com

Caroline Broderick

Caroline Broderick
Managing Editor
847.954.7926

MANAGEMENT/SALES

Tony Mancini

Tony Mancini
Group Director – Principal, Publisher
484.412.8686
tmancini@sgcmail.com

Adam Grubb

Adam Grubb
Director of Digital & Business Development
States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

Bill Black

Bill Black
VP Strategic Partners – National Sales Manager
267.483.8788
bblack@sgcmail.com

 

Sara Zamadics
Inside Sales
404.904.8475

Judy Brociek

Judy Brociek
Director of Events
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com

Tina Kanter

Tina Kanter
Administrative Coordinator - Reprints
847.391.1054
tkanter@sgcmail.com

Lisa Allen

Lisa Allen
Director of Events
847.954.7976
lallen@sgcmail.com

 

Jessica Knutson

Project/Campaign Manager, Events
847.954.7934

Jeff Elliott

Jeff Elliott
Integrated Media Advisor Principal: Eastern Canada
616.795.6248

Tim Gillerlain

Tim Gillerlain
Integrated Media Advisor
States: IL, IN, MN, ND, OH, TN, SD, MO

Ed Rafalowski

Ed Rafalowski
Integrated Media Advisor
States: AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VT, WV, VA
215.429.7971
 
Richard Thompson
Inside Sales Manager
952.449.1592

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES

Professional Remodeler
P.O. Box 300
Lincolnshire, IL. 60069-0300
877-501-7540 - TOLL-FREE
847-763-4933
PFR@omeda.com

 

Advertisement
boombox1 -
Advertisement
native1 -
Advertisement
native2 -
Advertisement
halfpage1 -