Contact Us

EDITORIAL

Erika Taylor
Director of Content
972.369.9212
etaylor@sgcmail.com

Sal Alfano
Executive Editor
202.365.9070
salfano@sgcmail.com

James McClister
Managing Editor
847.391.1010
jcaulfield@sgcmail.com

Kaitlin Schuler
Special Projects Editor
847.305.3828
kschuler@sgcmail.com

MANAGEMENT

Tony Mancini
Group Director - Principal, Publisher
484.412.8686
tmancini@sgcmail.com

Judy Brociek
Director of Events
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com

SALES

Bill Black 
National Sales Manager 
o. 267.483.8788
c. 215.880.4251
bblack@sgcmail.com 

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES

Professional Remodeler
P.O. Box 300
Lincolnshire, IL. 60069-0300
877-501-7540 - TOLL-FREE
847-763-4933
PFR@omeda.com

 

Overlay Init